NESH FOR THE F****** PLANET
-15 % AUF ALLES

Welcome to NESH BOARDS

Welcome to
NESH BOARDS

Our balance boards are made of high quality beech wood and then refined with a unique laser engraving. The specially developed NESH roll allows you to use it on almost any surface. Through the training you strengthen your entire musculature and at the same time you improve your balance. Your workout with the balance board is not only fun, you also support the environment.

Nature

For every board produced, a piece is given back to nature. Our goal is to plant more than 10,000 trees by 2025.

Environment

Our goal is to leave a sustainable ecological footprint. That is why our products are manufactured and delivered in an environmentally friendly manner and with attention to detail.

Sustainable

Our packaging consists exclusively of renewable raw materials. We avoid all online sales channels that damage the environment.

Handmade

After the unique laser finishing, both the NESH roll and the NESH board are sanded by hand, refined with oil and packaged.

NESH

We are Alexander and Stefan. Inventor and founder of NESH BOARDS. We have made it our business to found a sustainable and environmentally conscious company. It is our mission to leave an effective and environmentally friendly footprint. That is why our products are manufactured and delivered in an environmentally friendly manner, with attention to detail. The materials used for this are exclusively of Austrian origin.

When it was founded, the initiative "NESH FOR THE PLANET" brought to life. By purchasing our products, you also become part of the community. For every balance board produced, a piece is given back to nature. Our goal is to plant more than 10,000 trees by 2025.

Become part of the NESH family. „NESH FOR THE PLANET“

NESH

We are Alexander and Stefan. Inventor and founder of NESH BOARDS. We have made it our business to found a sustainable and environmentally conscious company. It is our mission to leave an effective and environmentally friendly footprint. That is why our products are manufactured and delivered in an environmentally friendly manner, with attention to detail. The materials used for this are exclusively of Austrian origin.

When it was founded, the initiative "NESH FOR THE PLANET" brought to life. By purchasing our products, you also become part of the community. For every balance board produced, a piece is given back to nature. Our goal is to plant more than 10,000 trees by 2025.

Become part of the NESH family. „NESH FOR THE PLANET“

Be part of the NESH Lifestyle and support the earth
and support the earth

TRAINING

Through the training you strengthen your entire musculature and at the same time you improve your balance. Your workout with the balance board is not only fun, you also support the environment.

NESH FOR THE F****** PLANET
-15 % AUF ALLES

Willkommen bei NESH BOARDS

Willkommen bei
NESH BOARDS

Unsere Balance Boards werden aus hochwertigem Buchenholz gefertigt und anschließend mit einer einzigartigen Lasergravur veredelt. Die speziell entwickelte NESH-Rolle ermöglicht dir den Einsatz auf nahezu jedem Untergrund. Durch das Training stärkst du deine gesamte Muskulatur und gleichzeitig verbesserst du deine Balance. Dein Workout mit dem Balance Board macht nicht nur Spaß, du unterstützt auch die Umwelt.

Nature

Für jedes produzierte Board wird der Natur ein Stück zurückgegeben. Unser Ziel ist es bis 2025 mehr als 10.000 Bäume zu pflanzen.

Environment

Unser Ziel ist es einen nachhaltigen ökologischen Fußabdruck zu hinterlassen. Deswegen werden unsere Produkte umweltschonend und mit Liebe zum Detail gefertigt und ausgeliefert.

Sustainable

Unsere Verpackung besteht ausschließlich aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen. Wir meiden sämtliche Online-Vertriebswege die der Umwelt schädigen.

Handmade

Nach der einzigartigen Laser-Veredelung, werden sowohl die NESH-Rolle als auch das NESH-Board per Hand geschliffen, mit Öl veredelt und verpackt.

NESH

Wir sind Alexander und Stefan. Erfinder und Gründer von NESH BOARDS. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht ein nachhaltiges und umweltbewusstes Unternehmen zu gründen. Es ist unsere Mission, einen wirksamen und umweltschonenden Fußabdruck zu hinterlassen. Deswegen werden unsere Produkte umweltschonend, mit Liebe zum Detail gefertigt und ausgeliefert. Die dafür verwendeten Materialen haben ausschließlich österreichischen Ursprung.

Mit der Gründung wurde auch die Initiative „NESH FOR THE PLANET“ ins Leben gerufen. Durch den Erwerb unserer Produkte, wirst du gleichzeitig Teil der Community. Für jedes produzierte Balance Board wird der Natur ein Stück zurückgegeben. Unser Ziel ist es bis 2025 mehr als 10.000 Bäume zu pflanzen.

Werde ein Teil der NESH-Familie. „NESH FOR THE PLANET“

NESH

Wir sind Alexander und Stefan. Erfinder und Gründer von NESH BOARDS. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht ein nachhaltiges und umweltbewusstes Unternehmen zu gründen. Es ist unsere Mission, einen wirksamen und umweltschonenden Fußabdruck zu hinterlassen. Deswegen werden unsere Produkte umweltschonend, mit Liebe zum Detail gefertigt und ausgeliefert. Die dafür verwendeten Materialen haben ausschließlich österreichischen Ursprung.

Mit der Gründung wurde auch die Initiative „NESH FOR THE PLANET“ ins Leben gerufen. Durch den Erwerb unserer Produkte, wirst du gleichzeitig Teil der Community. Für jedes produzierte Balance Board wird der Natur ein Stück zurückgegeben. Unser Ziel ist es bis 2025 mehr als 10.000 Bäume zu pflanzen.

Werde ein Teil der NESH-Familie. „NESH FOR THE PLANET“

Werde jetzt Teil unserer Familie
und unterstütze die Erde

TRAINING

Durch das Training stärkst du deine gesamte Muskulatur und gleichzeitig verbesserst du deine Balance. Dein Workout mit dem Balance Board macht nicht nur Spaß, du unterstützt auch die Umwelt.